Ensures that disabled user accounts do not have role assignments.
Disabled user accounts retain their role assignments by default. Removing role assignments from disabled accounts ensures that access is revoked when an account is blocked and enforces the principle of least privilege.
Remove role assignments from disabled user accounts.